Roseville-Little Canada Review people - published September 27, 2016

Gov. Mark Dayton announced Sept. 14 the appointment of two Roseville residents to the state’s Early Learning Council. Megan Gunnar and Kelly Wolfe were appointed effective Sept. 19 and their terms expire in April of 2019.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here